The Girls

Learn More About

Femmes of Rock

Meet The Cast

Femmes Experience Beautiful Olympia, WA

Oh, Olympia. How beautiful is Olympia? With all her pine trees, rivers, and big skies, she’s the city you take your first real breath in and then realize you haven’t been breathing right for a long time. That is the city I was lucky enough to perform in with my Femmes of Rock family early… Read more »

Continue Reading

Eleanor Rigby

Official music video

Book Now

More Videos